Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tad Teeples

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tad Teeples

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art Valletta

Art Valletta

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Andy for the first time. He was able to provide me with the information I needed in a detailed and timely manner. He along with the rest of the staff at Agency are always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Herr was extremely helpful and friendly. The Tad Teeples agency saved me money in every way possible."
Profile photo of Cecelia Brackett

Cecelia Brackett

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mindy m

mindy m

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamra at Tad Teeples insurance office has outstanding customer service and goes out of her way to make sure the client is taken care of. She is a very good asset to his office."
Profile photo of Keaton Walker

Keaton Walker

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tad and team! Thanks Tammy for all your help."
Profile photo of Kimberly Carlson

Kimberly Carlson

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Erika Linford

Erika Linford

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was very helpful, and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Holiday

Jessica Holiday

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy from State Farm reminded me so much of Jake from the commercials. He is great and felt like a close family member."
Profile photo of Brianna Croft

Brianna Croft

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Barrett Croft

Barrett Croft

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was great!"
Profile photo of Vickie Maronick

Vickie Maronick

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy helped us get through problems we were having on our claim."
Profile photo of Margot Hoyt

Margot Hoyt

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to call and pay my insurance bills over the phone, and Tamera Is simply the most efficient and pleasant person that you could talk with over the phone. She makes the process very painless. :-)"
Profile photo of Chris Sucese

Chris Sucese

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bruce B

Bruce B

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my edit to the review that I promised below. Tad held to his word and called on time the following year. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of getting him the information to give me the quote for comparable insurance for my company vs what we currently have. Tad's quote came in lower for comparable insurance. Since insurance is a commodity, my company made the switch. Ultimately, I am happy with the turnaround and would recommend Tad and his friendly team. Nice work Tad! PRIOR (ORIGINAL) REVIEW FROM THE YEAR BEFORE: My company has been a long time client of State Farm. Until now, we have always been given a fair deal and have always been treated with professionalism and dignity. That all ended. Our renewal was coming due and now given our new circumstances due to COVID 19, we needed to make some changes, or at least talk about them. So, I scheduled an appointment with Tad. He never called. He never sent a follow up email. He never apologized. Not cool, but given my experience with State Farm, I gave him another chance. He disappointed again. Same thing. We scheduled a call via email, he confirmed it again. Like last time, no call, no email, nothing, not even an apology? It has been a couple of weeks so as to give Tad the benefit of the doubt. Nothing until I just sent him an email. He then responded and called to apologize. I appreciated that. Needless to say, I have found another agent with another company. I will even give him the chance to redeem himself next year when I am up for renewal again. We'll see if I get a call......."
Profile photo of Megan Mergl

Megan Mergl

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was amazing! She got everything taken care of within hours to get me all transferred over. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheldon Smith

Sheldon Smith

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerald Smith

Gerald Smith

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always received excellent customer service from this agency. Tammy has worked with us for many years. She is helpful, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. You can't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Barbara Hale

Barbara Hale

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D T

D T

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know I'm hard to win over and am overly skeptical, but I've enjoyed my experience with Andy at Tad Teeples State Farm."
Profile photo of Megan Lavery

Megan Lavery

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tad, Tammy, Andy, and everyone we interact with for our insurance needs invests in helping you get the best deal possible and cares about the policy coverage as if it was their own they were taking out. Conversations are always friendly and solutions oriented."
Profile photo of Leigh Nelsen

Leigh Nelsen

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tad is attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. The receptionists are also friendly."
Profile photo of Sheri Helf

Sheri Helf

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me alot to lower my car insurance. 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of norm andrews

norm andrews

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been using State Farm for 50 years. Great service and have always been pleased with all aspects of coverage and customer service."
Profile photo of Alan Stark

Alan Stark

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office are awesome to work with. Very pleasant to work with and knowedgeable. Highly recommend them for insurance."