Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tad Teeples

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tad Teeples

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Art Valletta

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Andy for the first time. He was able to provide me with the information I needed in a detailed and timely manner. He along with the rest of the staff at Agency are always great to work with!"

Ben Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Herr was extremely helpful and friendly. The Tad Teeples agency saved me money in every way possible."

Cecelia Brackett

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Andy. He was so informative and made the whole experience positive. I had to switch my renters and auto insurance and I’m so glad I got Andy every step of the way. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need. They sure are lucky to have him!"

mindy m

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamra at Tad Teeples insurance office has outstanding customer service and goes out of her way to make sure the client is taken care of. She is a very good asset to his office."

Keaton Walker

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tad and team! Thanks Tammy for all your help."

Kimberly Carlson

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is great to work with!"

Erika Linford

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was very helpful, and answered all of my questions."

Jessica Holiday

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy from State Farm reminded me so much of Jake from the commercials. He is great and felt like a close family member."

Brianna Croft

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was super helpful!"

Barrett Croft

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was great!"

Vickie Maronick

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy helped us get through problems we were having on our claim."

Margot Hoyt

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to call and pay my insurance bills over the phone, and Tamera Is simply the most efficient and pleasant person that you could talk with over the phone. She makes the process very painless. :-)"

Chris Sucese

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never leave these people! They'd have to drag me out kicking and screaming! Seriously though I've had amazing customer service from this agency. They respond quickly and are kind and patient. My needs are met and exceeded and the deal I get on my policy is unbeatable."

Bruce B

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my edit to the review that I promised below. Tad held to his word and called on time the following year. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of getting him the information to give me the quote for comparable insurance for my company vs what we currently have. Tad's quote came in lower for comparable insurance. Since insurance is a commodity, my company made the switch. Ultimately, I am happy with the turnaround and would recommend Tad and his friendly team. Nice work Tad! PRIOR (ORIGINAL) REVIEW FROM THE YEAR BEFORE: My company has been a long time client of State Farm. Until now, we have always been given a fair deal and have always been treated with professionalism and dignity. That all ended. Our renewal was coming due and now given our new circumstances due to COVID 19, we needed to make some changes, or at least talk about them. So, I scheduled an appointment with Tad. He never called. He never sent a follow up email. He never apologized. Not cool, but given my experience with State Farm, I gave him another chance. He disappointed again. Same thing. We scheduled a call via email, he confirmed it again. Like last time, no call, no email, nothing, not even an apology? It has been a couple of weeks so as to give Tad the benefit of the doubt. Nothing until I just sent him an email. He then responded and called to apologize. I appreciated that. Needless to say, I have found another agent with another company. I will even give him the chance to redeem himself next year when I am up for renewal again. We'll see if I get a call......."

Megan Mergl

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was amazing! She got everything taken care of within hours to get me all transferred over. Highly recommend!"

Sheldon Smith

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammie is a great help because of the cars I keep switching on and off coverage. There is a lot. She also takes care of me with the accident I was involved in. Not my fault but she just took care of everything. I had no worries. Tad has also given extra service when we bought a new building and needed insurance. He came our personally for an inspection. Never had an agent do that."

Gerald Smith

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always received excellent customer service from this agency. Tammy has worked with us for many years. She is helpful, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. You can't ask for better service."

Barbara Hale

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been pleased with the service I have received at Tad Teeples State Farm Insurance office. Tad Teeples and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and have been responsive to our insurance needs. I look forward to many years of association with his office to help us with our State Farm policies."

D T

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know I'm hard to win over and am overly skeptical, but I've enjoyed my experience with Andy at Tad Teeples State Farm."

Megan Lavery

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tad, Tammy, Andy, and everyone we interact with for our insurance needs invests in helping you get the best deal possible and cares about the policy coverage as if it was their own they were taking out. Conversations are always friendly and solutions oriented."

Stewart Vassau

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m new to the area and a long time State Farm customer, and so when I initially reached out to Tad Steeples I was hoping that all would be smooth even with all the complexities of a long-distance move. I worked with McKayla and Tammy at the Office, and their service was fantastic, they were friendly and very very responsive and quick to return my calls and get my quotes back to me. They even identified ways to save me some money. Thank you all very much and keep up the great work!"

Leigh Nelsen

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tad is attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. The receptionists are also friendly."

Sheri Helf

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped me alot to lower my car insurance. 👍👍👍👍"

norm andrews

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been using State Farm for 50 years. Great service and have always been pleased with all aspects of coverage and customer service."

Alan Stark

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office are awesome to work with. Very pleasant to work with and knowedgeable. Highly recommend them for insurance."